Attack on Titan – Sean 4 Part 2 Episode 3 Release Time for ‘Two Brothers’

The worldwide release times for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3 (78 in total) have been confirmed by Funimation and Crunchyroll!

Attack on Titan continues to be the weekend event for countless anime fans around the world.

The hit series made a statement last week as the fighting continues in Shiganshina, with Zeke finally arriving on the scene to help the ‘younger brother’.

However, with a diverse audience like Attack on Titan, it’s important to break down the launch to fans around the world – no matter what time zone they find themselves in.

So, Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3, also known as Episode 78 or Season 4 Episode 19, will be released worldwide for online streaming?

Attack on Titan | final season levi and zeke crescendo trailer

bridtv

7847

Attack on Titan | final season levi and zeke crescendo trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/GIlkZhsROBA/hqdefault.jpg

941782

941782

Center

13872

When will attack on titan season 4 part 2 episode 3 release?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3, titled “Two Brothers”, will be released for worldwide streaming on Sunday 23 Januarythird at 3:45 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.

Episode 78/Season 4 Episode 19 in the anime will launch via the Crunchyroll and Funimation streaming platforms at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – Jan 23 at 12:45 PM PST
  • Central Time – Jan 23 at 2:45 PM CST
  • Eastern Time – Jan. 23 at 3:45 PM EST
  • British time – January 23 at 8:45 pm GMT
  • European Time – January 23 at 9:45 pm CET
  • India Time – January 24 at 2:15 am
  • Philippine time – Jan 24 at 4:45am PHT
  • Australia time – Jan 24 at 7:15am ACDT

The described launch details have been confirmed by both Crunchyroll and Funimation, but as always, fans should expect both services to experience issues with local servers.

For the last two episodes, as well as the airing of Season 4 Part One, Attack on Titan crashed Crunchyroll several times. Thankfully, any crashes experienced by users were usually resolved within just 10 minutes.

So, if you’re having trouble accessing Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 3 at the stated release time, just keep refreshing the page every few minutes. This article will be updated if there are any official changes to the scheduled release on either platform.

The band is back together!

Most anime fans would agree that Attack on Titan features some of the best promotional material in the entire industry.

Whether it’s a preview trailer, episode breakdown, or a new keynote from a promotional image, the marketing team sure knows how to get the hype around for Attack on Titan.

This week, there was a rockin’ new promotional image share Eren, Heinz, Levi and Gene K – who appear to be forming their own rock band!

In association with karaoke company Karatez, the newly formed band consisted of Eren and Jean on bass, Levi on vocals and Heinz on drums.

While fans shouldn’t expect the band to release their EP, the new opening theme song for Season 4 Part 2 continues to be on the playlists of fans around the world.

This week, ‘The Rumblings’ by SiM has been viewed 24 million times on YouTube and over 10 million streams Spotify,

Vanguard players unhappy with AOT bundle…

While the ongoing anime series is cheering Attack on Titan fans around the world, the Call of Duty community is not so impressed.

This week, Vanguard launched its new collaboration bundle for the hit anime franchise, which includes new weapon blueprints and character skins.

However, the quality of the bundle has left players quite disappointed, with fans claiming that aspects of the bundle are broken in the game.

As reported by CharlieIntel, the bundled arms have a “cartoonish muzzle flash” and the Levi-inspired MVP highlight “twirls an invisible joint instead of using swords.”

Certainly, the condition of the bundle has come under additional criticism because it costs about $20 to purchase.

by Tom Llewellyn [email protected]

In other news, Peacemaker episode 5 release date: How many episodes are left?

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from InsideEko Communications.

Share post:

Popular

More like this
Related

Large fire at Roof East Bar in Stratford today – Multi Storey Car Park

Five engines, over two dozen crews and law enforcement...

Large fire in downtown Sacramento today – 7th and B St.

Crews are responding to a fire outbreak near downtown...

Fire reported at a Mobile home in Santee, San Diego today – Santee Mobile Estates

Firefighters in San Diego's Santee neighborhood are battling a...

Jerry Gulley Death, Former Kenosha County board supervisor has died – Obituary Unavailable

Jerry Gulley, former Kenosha County board supervisor, passed away...